Terms of Use

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

THIS IS A LEGALLY BINDING AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND EACH OF CANADIAN MUSICAL REPRODUCTION RIGHTS AGENCY LTD. (“CMRRA”), SOCIETY FOR REPRODUCTION RIGHTS OF AUTHORS, COMPOSERS AND PUBLISHERS (SODRAC) INC. (“SODRAC”), SODRAC 2003 INC. AND CMRRA-SODRAC INC. (COLLECTIVELY, “CSI”). YOU MUST READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE, WHICH INCLUDES THE CLAIMS WEBSITE. BY ACCESSING, BROWSING OR OTHERWISE USING THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING ANY OF THE SERVICES AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE (THE “SERVICES”), YOU AGREE TO COMPLY WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS IN THIS AGREEMENT, AS AMENDED FROM TIME TO TIME. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, YOU MAY NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.

Purpose of this Website

The purpose of this website is to provide information about CSI to clients, licensees and the public, and to develop and maintain accurate records of the ownership and administration of copyright in musical works. This website will also be used to facilitate the collection of information and the submission of claims by users for compensation for the use of musical works pursuant to the Order of the Ontario Superior Court of Justice dated May 30, 2011 in relation to Northey v. Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. et al., certifying the class action for settlement purposes and approving the settlement of the action.

Privacy

CSI may collect personal information through this website. Your personal information will only be used for the purposes for which it was collected and for purposes to which you have given your consent. CSI’s collection, use and disclosure of your personal information is governed by its Privacy Policy.

Security

All sessions on this website are secured using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption. The servers hosting this website are protected by sophisticated firewall hardware and software, and are physically located in secured facilities.

You may be issued a user name and password (together, your “account”) in order to access certain sections of this website. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and for all activities that occur through the use of your account. You agree to (a) immediately notify CSI of any unauthorized use of your account or any other breach of security, and (b) ensure that you log out of your account at the end of each session. CSI will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this section. You may be issued a new password or required to change your password from time to time.

Ownership of Website Content and Limitations on Use

All content and material on and/or that form part of this website from time to time, including all text, information, links, graphics, audio, video, animation, logos, trade-marks, service marks and trade names, the design and arrangement thereof, and all source code and software (together, the Content”), are protected by copyright, trade-mark and other laws, and are owned or controlled by CSI or its licensors. All rights not expressly granted to you in this agreement are reserved. You agree to use any permitted copy of the Content, or any part thereof, including but not limited to any part of the lists on the Claims Website each a “Pending List”) of musical works which are embodied in audio products or video products first released or distributed in Canada by Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. (formerly Sony BMG Music (Canada) Inc.), EMI Group Canada Inc., Universal Music Canada Inc. or Warner Music Canada Co. (together, the “Record Companies”) at any time up to and including December 31, 2012 for which the applicable Record Company was required to obtain a reproduction licence but either has not done so or has not paid the required royalties, solely for your own private, non-commercial use, and to retain all copyright and other proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the original. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you agree to use any permitted copy of a Pending List, or any part thereof, solely for the purpose of ascertaining whether you are entitled to compensation for the use by a Record Company of a musical work listed on that Pending List.

Prohibited Conduct

Except as expressly provided in this agreement, this website and the Content, including but not limited to the Pending Lists, may not be reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, sold, distributed or otherwise used in any way, in whole or in part, without the express prior written permission of CSI. Prohibited conduct includes, without limitation:

(a) modifying, translating, reverse engineering, decompiling or disassembling any or all of this website or the Content;

(b) renting, leasing, sublicensing or transferring any rights in or to any or all of this website or the Content;

(c) removing any proprietary notices or labels, including copyright notices, from this website or the Content;

(d) violating, plagiarizing or infringing the rights of CSI or any third party, including copyright, trade-mark, privacy, contractual or other personal or proprietary rights;

(e) any unauthorized use any or all of the Content (including use on any other website or networked computer environment);

(f) using a robot, spider, “screen-scraper” or other automatic device or manual process to monitor or copy any or all of the Content;

(g) using any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the website or CSI’s computer systems; and

(h) engaging in any conduct which CSI, in its sole discretion, determines to be detrimental to its interests, including, without limitation, failing to act in accordance with this agreement.

Engaging in prohibited conduct may also subject you to civil liability and criminal prosecution under applicable laws.

Disclaimers

(a) No Warranties.

THIS WEBSITE, THE CONTENT AND THE SERVICES ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER LAW, CSI DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, NON‑INFRINGEMENT OF PROPRIETARY RIGHTS, AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS ARISING FROM THE COURSE OF DEALING OR COURSE OF PERFORMANCE. CSI DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS WEBSITE OR ANY SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR‑FREE, THAT ANY DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THIS WEBSITE OR THE SERVER THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE WILL BE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. CSI DOES NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS OR CORRECTNESS, TIMELINESS, OR USEFULNESS OF ANY OPINIONS, ADVICE, SERVICES OR OTHER INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE PENDING LISTS) OR ON THE INTERNET GENERALLY. IN NO EVENT WILL CSI BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY DECISION MADE OR ACTION TAKEN BY YOU OR ANYONE ELSE IN RELIANCE UPON THE INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE.

(b) Linked Sites

CSI shall have no responsibility or liability to you in connection with third party websites accessible by links posted on this website (“Linked Sites”). Access to Linked Sites is at your own risk and CSI is not responsible for the availability, accuracy or reliability of the contents of any CSI or any link posted on a Linked Site. CSI provides links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of a link does not imply endorsement of the Linked Site or any products, services, materials or statements contained or referred to thereon by CSI.

Limitation of Liability

You agree that CSI and its subsidiaries, affiliates, directors, officers, employees, representatives, licensors and licensees shall not be liable to you for any damages of any kind arising from your use of this website, any Services or any Linked Sites, your reliance on any Content, their verification and assessment of claims submitted through this website, or their distribution of Royalties. You agree that this limitation of liability is comprehensive and applies to all damages of any kind.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless CSI and its subsidiaries, affiliates, directors, officers, employees, representatives, licensors and licensees (collectively, the “Indemnified Persons”), from and against any damages, losses, costs and expenses (including reasonable legal fees) incurred in connection with any third party claim or demand arising directly or indirectly out of your breach or alleged breach of this agreement or your violation or alleged violation of any law or the rights of such third party (each a “Third Party Claim”). CSI shall have the right, at your expense, to defend any Indemnified Person against any Third Party Claim and you shall cooperate as fully as reasonably required by CSI.

Termination

CSI may, in its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to all or part of this website, the Content and/or any Services for any reason, including, without limitation, your breach of the agreement or transmission of any unsolicited advertising materials via the website.

Submissions

You agree not to submit, publish, transmit, display, disseminate or otherwise communicate any inaccurate or illegal material while connected to or otherwise using this website or any Service. Transmission of such material shall constitute a material breach of this agreement. CSI is not responsible for, nor does it endorse, the submissions made by users. You acknowledge that any submissions may be edited, removed, modified, published, transmitted and/or displayed by CSI or the administrators of this website, in their sole discretion. Users remain solely responsible for the content of their submissions.

By submitting content to any area of this website or through any Service, you grant CSI and its affiliates a royalty‑free perpetual, irrevocable, transferable, non‑exclusive right and licence to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, communicate to the public, perform, display and otherwise use such content, in whole or in part, in all manner and media (now known or later developed or devised). You also authorize any user of this website to access, display, view, store and reproduce such content for personal use.

Jurisdictional Issues

Access to this website, the Content and the Services is not permitted where prohibited by law. If you choose to access this website and/or use the Services, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable laws.

General

The laws of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable in Ontario, excluding any rule or principle of conflicts of law that may provide otherwise, govern this agreement. The parties irrevocably attorn to the jurisdiction of the courts of Ontario, which will have non-exclusive jurisdiction over any matter arising out of this agreement. You agree not to bring any legal action against CSI in any jurisdiction except the Province of Ontario and you hereby submit and consent irrevocably to such jurisdiction. If any provision of this agreement is deemed unlawful by a court of law, then the impugned provision will be deemed severed and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. This agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and CSI in connection with your use of this website. Nothing contained in this agreement. Your use of this website will not create a partnership, joint venture, principal-and-agent relationship, or any similar relationship between you and CSI.

Updates and Amendments

CSI reserves the right to change, modify or amend this agreement, and to add or remove portions of this website and any Services, at any time, and you agree to be bound by such changes, modifications, additions or deletions. The current version of this agreement will be posted on this website at all times. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to this agreement. Your continued use of this website following the posting of changes will constitute your agreement to be bound by such changes.

Conditions

MODALITÉS D’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB DE CSI

VOICI LES MODALITÉS DU CONTRAT VOUS LIANT JURIDIQUEMENT AVEC CHACUNE DES SOCIÉTÉS SUIVANTES : L’AGENCE CANADIENNE DES DROITS DE REPRODUCTION MUSICAUX LTÉE (« CMRRA »), LA SOCIÉTÉ DU DROIT DE REPRODUCTION DES AUTEURS, COMPOSITEURS ET ÉDITEURS AU CANADA. (« SODRAC »), SODRAC 2003 INC. ET CMRRA-SODRAC INC. (COLLECTIVEMENT, « CSI ».) VOUS DEVEZ LIRE CE CONTRAT ATTENTIVEMENT AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE, Y COMPRIS LE SITE DE RÉCLAMATIONS. LORSQUE VOUS ACCÉDEZ AU SITE, QUE VOUS Y NAVIGUEZ OU QUE VOUS L’UTILISEZ DE QUELQUE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT, Y COMPRIS LORSQUE VOUS UTILISEZ L’UN DES SERVICES DISPONIBLES PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE (LES « SERVICES »), VOUS ACCEPTEZ DE RESPECTER LES MODALITÉS DE CE CONTRAT, TELLES QUE MODIFIÉES DE TEMPS À AUTRE. SI VOUS N’ÊTES PAS D’ACCORD AVEC CES MODALITÉS, VOUS NE POUVEZ PAS UTILISER CE SITE WEB.

Objectifs du site

Ce site a pour objectif de fournir aux clients de CSI, aux titulaires de licences et au public des renseignements au sujet de la société, et de créer et maintenir des registres exacts concernant la propriété et la gestion de droits d’auteur d’œuvres musicales. Ce site sert également à faciliter la collecte de renseignements et la soumission de réclamations par les utilisateurs souhaitant être indemnisés pour l’utilisation d’œuvres musicales conformément à l’Ordonnance de la Cour supérieure de justice de l’Ontario rendue en date du 30 mai 2011 dans la cause Northey c. Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc. et al., homologuant le recours collectif à des fins de règlement et approuvant le règlement à l’amiable des procédures.

Protection des renseignements personnels

CSI peut recueillir des renseignements personnels par le biais de ce site. Vos renseignements personnels sont seulement utilisés aux fins pour lesquelles ils sont recueillis et pour des fins que vous avez autorisées. La collecte, l’utilisation et la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels par CSI sont régies par sa Politique de protection des renseignements personnels.

Sécurité

Toutes les sessions dans ce site sont sécurisées par chiffrement conforme au protocole SSL. Les serveurs hébergeant ce site sont protégés par des logiciels et équipements pare-feu sophistiqués qui sont situés dans des installations sécurisées.

On peut vous attribuer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe (ensemble, votre « Compte ») afin que vous puissiez accéder à certaines zones du site. Il vous appartient de protéger la confidentialité de votre compte et de toutes les activités se déroulant dans le cadre de l’utilisation de votre compte. Vous convenez de ce qui suit : a) aviser immédiatement CSI en cas d’utilisation non autorisée de votre compte ou d’infraction à la sécurité et : b) vous assurer de vous déconnecter correctement à la fin de chaque session. CSI ne sera pas responsable en cas de perte ou de dommage découlant de votre non-respect des présentes. Il se peut que l’on vous attribue un nouveau mot de passe ou que l’on exige que vous modifiiez votre mot de passe de temps à autre.

Propriété du site et de son contenu et restrictions relatives à son utilisation

Tout le contenu du site et les éléments qu’il peut contenir de temps à autre, y compris les textes, renseignements, liens, graphiques, éléments sonores ou audiovisuels, l’animation, les logos, les marques de commerce, marques de services et les dénominations sociales, leurs dessins et leur disposition et tous leurs codes sources et logiciels (collectivement, le « Contenu »), sont protégés par droits d’auteur, marques de commerce et autres mesures de protection législatives. Le Contenu appartient à CSI ou à ses concédants ou est juridiquement sous leur contrôle. Tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés selon les présentes sont réservés par leurs titulaires. Vous convenez d’utiliser seulement à des fins privées d’utilisation non commerciale toute reproduction permise du contenu, ou d’un de ses éléments, y compris, notamment, tout extrait d’une des listes se trouvant sur le Site de réclamations (chacune, une « Liste de droits en suspens ») précisant les œuvres musicales incorporées à des produits audio ou audiovisuels originellement publiés ou distribués au Canada par Sony Musique Canada inc. [anciennement, Sony BMG Musique (Canada) inc.], EMI Group Canada Inc., Musique Universal Canada inc. ou Warner Musique du Canada (collectivement, les « Compagnies de disques ») en tout temps le ou avant le 31 décembre 2012, et pour lesquels cette compagnie devait obtenir une licence de reproduction, mais ne l’a pas fait ou n’a pas payé les redevances exigibles. Vous convenez de conserver tous les avis de droits d’auteur et de titularité qui y apparaissent selon leurs formats et termes originaux. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, vous convenez d’utiliser toute copie autorisée d’une Liste de droits en suspens, ou d’une partie de ses éléments, à la seule fin de vérifier si vous avez droit à une indemnisation pour l’utilisation d’une œuvre musicale apparaissant à cette Liste de droits en suspens par une compagnie de disques.

Comportements interdits

Sauf dans les cas expressément prévus aux présentes, ce site web et son contenu, y compris, notamment, les listes de droits en suspens, ne peuvent être reproduits, modifiés, republiés, téléchargés, affichés, transmis, vendus, distribués ou autrement utilisés, en tout ou en partie, sans le consentement écrit exprès de CSI. Les comportements interdits comprennent, notamment, les suivants :

(a) La modification, la traduction, l’ingénierie inversée, la décompilation ou le désassemblage de ce site web ou de son Contenu, en tout ou en partie;

(b) La location, le crédit-bail, la concession de sous-licences ou le transfert de droits se rapportant à ce site web ou à son Contenu, en tout ou en partie;

(c) La suppression d’avis ou d’étiquettes de titularité, y compris d’avis de droits d’auteur, apparaissant dans ce site ou dans son Contenu;

(d) La violation, le plagiat ou la contrefaçon des droits de CSI ou d’un tiers, y compris leurs droits d’auteur, marques de commerce, droits de protection des renseignements personnels, droits contractuels et autres droits personnels ou propriétaux;

(e) L’utilisation non autorisée du Contenu, en tout ou en partie (y compris son utilisation dans un autre site web ou dans un environnement informatique en réseau);

(f) L’utilisation d’un robot, moteur de balayage, logiciel de masquage d’interface ou autre dispositif automatique ou processus manuel de surveillance ou de reproduction du Contenu, en tout ou en partie;

(g) L’utilisation d’un dispositif, d’un logiciel ou d’une routine qui s’interpose ou tente de s’interposer au fonctionnement correct du site ou des systèmes informatiques de CSI;

(h) Un comportement qui, selon l’opinion discrétionnaire de CSI, est contraire à ses intérêts, y compris, notamment, tout manquement aux dispositions de ce contrat.

Tout comportement interdit peut également faire l’objet de poursuites civiles ou criminelles conformément aux lois applicables.

Avis de non-responsabilité

(a) Aucune garantie

CE SITE WEB, SON CONTENU ET SES SERVICES SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS » ET « SELON LES DISPONIBILITÉS », SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE. DANS LA PLUS GRANDE MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI, CSI DÉCLINE TOUTES REPRÉSENTATIONS, GARANTIES ET CONDITIONS, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, Y COMPRIS, NOTAMMENT, TOUTE GARANTIE OU TOUT ENGAGEMENT IMPLICITE DE CONFORMITÉ À UNE FIN PRÉCISE, DE TITULARITÉ, DE NON-VIOLATION DE DROITS PROPRIÉTAUX ET TOUTE GARANTIE OU TOUT ENGAGEMENT IMPLICITE FORMÉ AU COURS DE NÉGOCIATIONS OU D’EXÉCUTION D’OBLIGATIONS. CSI NE GARANTIT PAS QUE CE SITE WEB OU SES SERVICES SE POURSUIVRONT SANS INTERRUPTION NI QU’ILS SERONT EXEMPTS D’ERREURS, QUE LEURS DÉFECTUOSITÉS SERONT CORRIGÉES, NI QUE LE SITE OU LES SERVEURS QUI EN ASSURENT LA DISPONIBILITÉ SERONT EXEMPTS DE VIRUS ET D’AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS DANGEREUX. CSI NE GARANTIT PAS L’EXACTITUDE, L’EXHAUSTIVITÉ, LA JUSTESSE, LA RAPIDITÉ D’EXÉCUTION OU L’UTILITÉ DES OPINIONS, CONSEILS, SERVICES OU AUTRES RENSEIGNEMENTS FOURNIS PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE (Y COMPRIS, NOTAMMENT, LES LISTES DE DROITS EN SUSPENS), NI DANS L’INTERNET EN GÉNÉRAL. CSI NE SERA EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLE ENVERS VOUS OU QUICONQUE PAR RAPPORT À UNE DÉCISION OU À UNE ACTION BASÉE SUR LES RENSEIGNEMENTS FOURNIS PAR LE BIAIS DE CE SITE.

(b) Hyperliens

CSI ne sera aucunement responsable envers vous relativement à des sites web appartenant à des tiers, accessibles par des hyperliens affichés sur ce site (« Sites chaînés »). L’accès aux sites chaînés se fait à vos propres risques et CSI n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité, de l’exactitude ou de la fiabilité du contenu d’un Site chaîné à celui de CSI ou mentionné dans un hyperlien affiché dans un Site chaîné. CSI vous fournit ces hyperliens à des fins de commodité seulement et l’inclusion d’un hyperlien ne signifie pas que CSI avalise le Site chaîné, ni les produits, services, documents ou déclarations qui s’y trouvent ou auxquels il réfère.

Limitation de responsabilité

Vous convenez que CSI et ses filiales, sociétés affiliées, dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, représentants, donneurs et titulaires de licences ne seront pas responsables envers vous des dommages pouvant découler de votre utilisation du site web, de services ou de sites chaînés, ni de votre confiance envers le contenu, l’évaluation ou la vérification des réclamations soumises par le biais de ce site, ni de la répartition des redevances. Vous reconnaissez que cette limitation de responsabilité est exhaustive et qu’elle s’applique aux dommages de toutes sortes.

Indemnité

Vous convenez d’indemniser CSI et ses filiales, sociétés affiliées, dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, représentants, donneurs et titulaires de licences (collectivement, les « Personnes indemnisées ») et de les garantir à l’encontre de toute responsabilité relative à des dommages, pertes, frais et dépenses (y compris les frais juridiques raisonnables) encourus dans le cadre d’une réclamation en provenance d’un tiers découlant directement ou indirectement de votre violation réelle ou alléguée de ce contrat, d’une loi ou des droits de ce tiers (chacune, une « Réclamation de tiers »). CSI aura le droit de défendre toute personne indemnisée à vos frais à l’encontre d’une réclamation de tiers et vous devrez y collaborer aussi complètement et raisonnablement que CSI vous le demande.

Résiliation

CSI peut, à son entière discrétion, résilier ou suspendre totalement ou partiellement vos droits d’accès au site, au Contenu et/ou à ses Services pour tout motif y compris, notamment, votre violation du contrat ou la transmission de matériels publicitaires non autorisés par le biais du site.

Commentaires

Vous convenez de ne pas soumettre, publier, transmettre, afficher, disséminer ou autrement communiquer de commentaires inexacts ou illégaux lorsque vous êtes en communication avec le site ou un Service, ou que vous les utilisez d’une autre façon. La transmission de tels commentaires constitue une violation importante de ce contrat. CSI n’est aucunement responsable des commentaires soumis par les utilisateurs et ne les avalise pas. Vous reconnaissez que tous vos commentaires peuvent être révisés, enlevés, modifiés, publiés, transmis et/ou affichés par CSI ou par les gestionnaires du site, et ce, à leur entière discrétion. Les utilisateurs demeurent seuls responsables du contenu de leurs commentaires.

En proposant du contenu dans une zone de ce site ou dans le cadre d’un Service, vous accordez à CSI et à ses sociétés affiliées une licence gratuite, perpétuelle, irrévocable, transférable et non exclusive d’utiliser, reproduire, modifier, adapter, publier, traduire, créer des œuvres dérivées, distribuer, communiquer au public, exécuter, afficher et autrement utiliser ce contenu, en tout ou en partie, de toutes les façons et par tous les moyens possibles (existant actuellement ou qui seront plus tard conçus ou créés). Vous autorisez également tous les utilisateurs de ce site à accéder à ce contenu, l’afficher, le voir, l’entreposer ou le reproduire à des fins personnelles.

Questions de compétence judiciaire

L’accès à ce site web, à son contenu et à ses services n’est pas autorisé aux endroits où la loi l’interdit. Si vous choisissez d’accéder à ce site et/ou d’utiliser les Services, vous le faites de votre propre initiative et vous êtes responsable du respect des lois applicables.

Dispositions générales

Ce contrat est régi par les lois de l’Ontario et par les lois du Canada qui s’y appliquent, à l’exclusion des règles ou principes en matière de conflits de lois pouvant prévoir le contraire. Les parties se soumettent irrévocablement à la juridiction des tribunaux de l’Ontario, qui détiendront une juridiction non exclusive à l’égard de toute question se rapportant à ce contrat. Vous acceptez de n’intenter aucune poursuite à l’encontre de CSI dans un ressort autre que la province de l’Ontario et vous vous soumettez par les présentes à cette juridiction et y consentez irrévocablement. Si une disposition de ce contrat est présumée illégale par un tribunal, alors, la disposition contestée sera considérée comme séparée, ce qui n’affectera ni la validité ni le caractère exécutoire des dispositions restantes du contrat. Ce contrat constitue l’entente intégrale entre CSI et vous en ce qui concerne votre utilisation de ce site. Nothing contained in this agreement. Aucune société, coentreprise, relation commettant-préposé ou autre relation semblable ne sera créée entre CSI et vous parce que vous utilisez ce site.

Mises à jour et modifications

CSI se réserve le droit de modifier ce contrat, ainsi que celui d’ajouter ou de supprimer des parties du site ou des services, et ce, en tout temps, et vous acceptez d’être lié(e) par ces modifications, ajouts ou suppressions. La version du contrat en vigueur sera affichée sur le site en tout temps. Veuillez vérifier régulièrement le site pour voir si des mises à jour ou des changements ont été apportés au contrat. Si vous continuez à utiliser le site après l’affichage de modifications, cela fera preuve de votre consentement à être lié(e) par ces modifications.